12 turns into 23…  I think it was 12 at last count. Oh well 

I’ve blown my reading list up. Added a couple. I picked up the Warren Zevon hard copy off Amazon, got a couple as a gift and added the Mickey Mantle for 1.06 following a google play $7.00 credit. I’m fairly certain that it’s the copy that I saw at B&N on a discount stack once and said I’ll get it next time, but the next time it was gone. I’m not sure how factual it was, but when I was browsing it seemed to be pretty interesting.  

I added the new Michael Connelly novel “The Late Show”, where he introduces a new character into his Los Angeles world, so far no mention of Bosch, or Haller, but there was a tie-in to a character from one of those books, so maybe Harry will show up. 

Leave a Reply

