It’s opening day for the Dodgers, so I’ll roll with “The Bulldog” . It’s going to be different this year not being able to hear Vin Scully a all. I guess there is a chance he could show up at a game and they put him on air, but I’m not counting on it, and since I don’t live in Southern California, most of my Dodgers broadcasts will be ESPN/MLB/FOX and not the local broadcast.  Even last year there was a twitter account that would play clips of him telling this story or a highlight. So he will certainly be missed.

Leave a Reply

