I’ll be pissing my postal carrier off in 2-3 hours(not intentionally). I meant to scheduled a pick up online last night, but remembered it past the 2am deadline. So I went out to the mailbox and raised the little red flag and put a note about the package in the rubbermaid tub on the porch.

This has happened a couple of times, and once I was by chance looking out the window. She opened the mailbox read the card and you could just see her cursing, fuming and grumbling to herself. Wish I had footage of it. 

Oh well.. Can’t help it. If I were mean, I’d watch her come to the porch look in the tub, walk back in frustration then call out here it is. I’m sorry.   I try not to be mean. 🙂 

Leave a Reply

