This is the 2nd time I’m writing this because tumblr ate the first draft. 

I just finished the audiobook version of Mark Manson’s book titled “The Subtle Art Of Not Giving  A Fuck”. Maybe it was simply the title that grabbed me half hoping it was a how to guide on how to care less about some things. I guess I’ll have to search for “How to Give Less Shits For Dummies” or maybe “An Idiot’s guide to saying ‘Fuck It’”. 

It was an interesting book, it wasn’t some earth shattering “I saw the light” type breakthrough type book, but it was interesting. Parts of it seemed to hit home and were easily to understand. At times, it was like I knew where he was going with the story. 

Leave a Reply

